Member Login
Login Register  
Successful Case Briefing
 1.06 ABU
 2.NG China 06
 3.Mobile Entertainment Forum 06
 4.The China Hi-Tech Fair/ComNet 06
 5.DEMO China 2006
 6.Middleware World China 2006
 7.LinuxWorld/China 2006
View More
Download Area Online Live
Contact us Site map
 
  Hugo Shong President & CEO

It's my great pleasure to extend my regards to all friends visiting the website of IDG World Expo all over the world.

To organize exhibitions and conferences is one of the main businesses of IDG. IDG holds about 170 exhibitions in more than 40 countries all over the world each year. IDG World Expo has been established in Beijing since 2004 when China allowed foreign capital to set up solely capital expo. IDG World Expo hence holds and undertakes a diversity of exhibitions and conferences as a solely capital company.

In the past 40 years, International Data Group (IDG) has witnessed the development of the IT technology as the world's leading IT media, research, exposition, and venture invest company. The global business revenue of IDG in 2005 has reached 2.68 billions. With the headquarter located in Boston, IDG currently has subsidiary companies and facilities in 85 countries worldwide, and plays a unique role in the worldwide IT industry.

IDG World Expo always participates in the development of the fast developing Chinese IT industry and has played an important role. I am very gratified and honored. IDG World Expo brings to China its most successful exposition series, including ComDex, ComNet, LinuxWorld, Wireless World, Middle Ware World China, Storage Networking World, CEO/CIO, ASPWorld and BioIT Forum etc. IDG World Expo became the leader organizer who successful organized great IT expositions. Its rapid development and high investment return rate is unparalleled among most companies in the same trade.

IDG World Expo will also broaden its businesses to other non-IT fields such as electronic, biology technology, fashion consumption, real estate, culture, and environment protection etc. Moreover, IDG World Expo¨s progress in every phase owes to the great success of Chinese economic.

IDG World Expo is embodied with IDG group super excellence. We are deeply aware of the responsibility: not only for clients, but also for the society. That is, making a harmonious society and improving the people¨s life quality.

We expect a deep and broad development in China market. During your visit to our website, we hope you could be impressed with the intelligences and innovation ideas of IDG World Expo.

Hugo Shong
President & CEO

 
Events Calendar
China Events Calendar
Overseas Channel
Calendar List
Our Clients
 
Copyright IDGevents.com.cn, All Rights Reserved. Design by Winzone
Best View:1024*768 IE5.0(up) Explorer,This site need Flash Mx2006 IE FLUGING,Download it here.

用户登陆 | Member Login
 
 最新成功案例
 1.Macworld|iWorld
 2.第十七届高交会智慧城市专馆
 3.国家体育场庆祝建国60周年系列
 4.2008奥林匹克博览会
 5.ABU第43届亚洲-太平洋广播
 6.超越视觉-国家地理百年作品巡展
 7.2006国际移动娱乐峰会
查看更多
资 料 下 载 在 线 直 播
联 系 我 们 隐私权保护声明
 
  致词:熊晓鸽 美国国际数据集团中国总裁及CEO


   我非常高兴能够给全球各地访问IDG爱奇会展网站的朋友们带去我的问候。

  举办展览和专业会议是美国国际数据集团(IDG)中的主营业务之一。IDG集团每年在世界40多个国家举办170余场次的展会。自2004年,中国允许外资在中国设立独资会展公司以后,IDG爱奇会展正式在京成立,开始作为一家独资展览公司在华主办、承办各类展览会和会议。

  在过去的40多年中,IDG集团见证了世界信息技术的发展。作为全球最大的信息技术出版、研究、会展与风险投资公司。IDG公司2005年全球营业总收入已超过26.8亿美元。总部位于美国波士顿的IDG,目前已在全世界85个国家和地区设有子公司和分公司,在世界信息产业界有着独一无二的影响力。

  在中国迅猛发展的信息产业中,IDG爱奇会展一直参与其中并发挥了一定作用,对此我深感欣慰和荣幸。IDG爱奇会展有限公司将IDG最成功的展会系列引入中国,其中包括:ComDex,ComNet, LinuxWorld, Wireless World, Middle Ware World China, Storage Networking World, CEO/CIO ,ASPWorld 以及BioIT研讨会等。成为在中国成功举办大型IT展览及会议的执牛耳者,IDG爱奇会展在中国发展速度之快,投资回报率之高,是令同业者们望尘莫及的。

  IDG爱奇会展不断向其它非IT领域拓展展会服务,包括电子、生物技术、时尚消费、房地产、文化、环保等领域。IDG爱奇会展每一阶段的进步都得益于中国经济所取得的令全世界瞩目的巨大成就。

  IDG爱奇会展秉承IDG集团优秀品质。我们深刻的认识到这个品牌凝聚着的责任。这个责任不只来自于客户,更重要的是社会责任,要为社会的和谐,为提高人们的生活质量作出贡献。

  我们期待着在中国市场也得以更为广泛和深入的发展。在您浏览本网站时,我们希望您能对爱奇会展的才智精英及其创新理念留下点滴印象。

熊晓鸽
美国国际数据集团中国总裁及CEO

 
展 览 计 划
中国展览计划
 
海外渠道业务
会展项目列表
我 们 的 客 户
 
Copyright IDGevents.com.cn, All Rights Reserved. Design by Winzone
Best View:1024*768 IE5.0(up) Explorer,This site need Flash Mx2006 IE FLUGING,Download it here.