Member Login
Login Register  
¡¡Successful Case Briefing
More
Download Area Online Live
Contact us Site map
 
  Our Business

Our business:

We give you the best chance to reach the world’s fastest growing and most potential technology marketing in Asia.

  • Thorough understanding of different local markets for creating trade events in par with market growth and development
     
  • In-depth knowledge of the technology and extensive research information
  • Strong connections with support from local government and IT organization
  • Extensive media contacts, backed up by IDG’s international network of leading IT publications
     
  • Excellent and comprehensive supporting services to clients before, during and after the trade shows.

Exhibition and Conference

Being one of the pioneers in China that has successfully organized many large-scale International IT expositions, IDG World Expo China has brought the most successful IDG expo series into Asia, including ComNet, LinuxWorld, Wireless World, Storage Networking World£¬CEO/CIO Conference£¬ASPWorld£¬and BioIT. We also help business partners around the world bring into the region the most successful industry events, such as COMDEX/China.

To cope with the market requirements, IDG World Expo China is fast expanding our exposition services to other non-IT fields such as electronic, biology technology, fashion consumption, real estate, culture, and environment conservation etc.

IDG global solutions

We provide our Integrated Marketing Service by IDG global publication media, website, seminar and exhibition. Expositions we hosted are regarded by the industry as bridge for market promotion that is of high economic benefits, assisting both multinational and local information and technology companies in promoting brand awareness for the companies and products, as well as in generating new market potential.

The business department of IGS, backed up by the solid international marketing resources of IDG, has sponsored or acted as an agent in organizing about 80 large exhibitions in more than 30 countries. These trade shows, held in North America, Latin America, Middle East, Africa and Asia, covered various industries, such as IT, electronics and consumption products.

Integrated Marketing Services

IDG Integrated Marketing Services, help our clients win in the sophisticated technology marketplace. We bring to our clients all year round or one product or strategic integrated marketing service. Professional service include marketing research, especial design and custom analysis on marketing share and size, business consulting, image and brand awareness building. With our extensive resources and management teams in the regions, we help technology clients design and organize major events, conferences, seminars and roadshows. Additionally, a comprehensive and high quality database that has been created through our years of efforts in Asia. Furthermore, we provide services in direct marketing and database marketing using latest technology systems and applications, plus professional supporting in advertising. Event management and corporate identity campaigns

 
Events Calendar
China Events Calendar
Overseas Channel
Calendar List
Our Clients
 
Copyright IDGevents.com.cn, All Rights Reserved. Design by Winzone
Best View:1024*768 IE5.0(up) Explorer,This site need Flash Mx2006 IE FLUGING,Download it here.

用户登陆 | Member Login
 
 最新成功案例
 1.Macworld|iWorld
 2.第十七届高交会智慧城市专馆
 3.国家体育场庆祝建国60周年系列
 4.2008奥林匹克博览会
 5.ABU第43届亚洲-太平洋广播
 6.超越视觉-国家地理百年作品巡展
 7.2006国际移动娱乐峰会
查看更多
资 料 下 载 在 线 直 播
联 系 我 们 隐私权保护声明
 
  业务范围

我们可以在以下方面助您一臂之力:

  • 充分了解亚洲区内不同的市场,助您策划符合市场增长及业界需求的市场活动 
  • 对技术深入的认识及丰富的市场调研资料,为您的决策提供可信的依据;  
  • 依托各地政府部门、信息企业及商会组织的支持和密切联系,最大限度地扩展您的关系网络;  
  • 以IDG遍及全球的著名信息技术媒体为后盾,建立广泛的媒体关系;  
  • 周到和全面的支持服务,充分满足客户在展览筹备、展中和展后的不同需求。  

展览及会议

  作为在中国成功举办大型IT展览及会议的开先河者,IDG爱奇会展有限公司将IDG最成功的展会系列引入亚洲,其中包括:ComNet, LinuxWorld, Wireless World, Storage Networking World, CEO/CIO ,ASPWorld 以及BioIT研讨会等;我们更协助世界各地的合作伙伴把最成功的展会带到亚洲地区,例如COMDEX/China等。

   为了迎合市场的需求,IDG爱奇会展有限公司不断向其它非IT领域拓展展会服务,包括电子、生物技术、时尚消费、房地产等领域。

IDG全球解决方案

  通过IDG在全球的印刷媒体、网站、研讨会和展会,设计出市场整合方案,帮助行业内领先的IT公司在全球范围内推广其品牌。帮助客户进一步扩大和深入国际间的交流合作,促进各种形式的中外经济技术合作与交流,共同为中国的企业成功跨入国际市场搭桥领路。

  IGS事业部主办并代理了30多个国家的80多个著名展会,主要覆盖了美洲,拉丁美洲,中东,非洲,亚洲等地区。展会主要涉及了信息产业领域,电子行业及消费产品等多个行业。

整合市场营销服务

  IDG提供“整合市场营销服务”(Integrated Marketing Services),协助客户在瞬息万变的信息市场中脱颖而出,为客户量身定做全年或单一产品/战略的整合市场计划。专业服务,包括市场调研、特别设计的市场情况及份额分析、商业咨询、形象及品牌知名度建立等等。丰富的资源及在亚洲区的管理队伍,有效地协助厂商策划及举行重要的展览、研讨会、各类发布会及巡展。此外,多年精心建立的全面的、高质量的数据库是服务客户的最宝贵的资源。采用先进的技术、系统,有效地为信息产业的厂商提供针对市场推广、数据库应用、媒体宣传、项目管理及企业形象设计等专业服务。
 

 
展 览 计 划
中国展览计划
 
海外渠道业务
会展项目列表
我 们 的 客 户
 
Copyright IDGevents.com.cn, All Rights Reserved. Design by Winzone
Best View:1024*768 IE5.0(up) Explorer,This site need Flash Mx2006 IE FLUGING,Download it here.