Member Login
Login Register  
¡¡Successful Case Briefing
More
Download Area Online Live
Contact us Site map
 
  IDG World Expo

 

  • With in-depth knowledge of technologies and abundant market survey information, IDC (an international market research company affiliated to IDG) is supported by the professional science and technology information to provide your decisions with authentic proof.
  • Fully understand the markets of various fields in China, and can plan market activities consistent with market growth and requirements in the industry.
  • With abundant experience in market extension in IT industry for years, and the ability to discern market changes.
  • Provide integrated and more and more innovative market schemes and services with IDG’s ample resources, rapidly and effectively affecting the market, expanding the demand and boosting sales.
  • Have a comprehensive and high quality database that has been created through years of effort. It is the precious resource used to serve our customers, includes important information of multinational corporations, large enterprises and small-/medium-sized companies of various industries.
  • Have rich experienced strategic partners, with which we have established steady cooperation relationship through contact over a long period of time.
  • Have nearly 100 venders from different industries in China, including hotels, conference centers, film and TV production companies, gift companies, design companies, construction companies, public relations companies etc.
  • Our venders provide competitive services and prices.
  • Have realized network interaction and knowledge management.

IDG China:

  • IDG entered China in 1979, and it is one of the earliest Sino-foreign joint-ventured companies.
  • IDG China has 5 major businesses: media cooperation, market research, venture investment, exhibition and conference, and integrated market services.
  • In 2000, the growth rate of businesses in IDG China (except the venture investment) is as high as 40%, which is the highest rate among all sub companies of IDG all over the world.
  • Plane media: IDG officially entered China in 1979, founded the first Sino-foreign joint-ventured company – China Computerworld Publishing & Servicing Co., Ltd to publish its weekly newspaper ComputerWorld. Currently, IDG joint-venturedly or cooperatively publishes 22 kinds of magazines and newspapers. Under IT category, there are ComputerWorld, Network World, PC World, Family Computer World, Internet World, Computer Partner World, and Software; under telecommunication category: Telecom World; under electronics: Electronics Today and Electronic Engineering and Product World; under business and management category: IT Manager World, Digital Fortune; Under consumption category: Cosmopolitan, Esquire, Brides, Popular Mechanics and Good Housekeeping etc.
  • Venture Investment: IDG Technology Venture Investment Fund (formerly Pacific Technology Venture Fund), under the administration of IDG, entered the Chinese market in 1993. Up to now, IDG Technology Venture Investment Fund has invested US $120 million in 80 cases in China. Sohu.com, 8848.com, dangdang.com, Kingdee Software, Superdata Software and so on have benefited from the Fund. In Oct. 1998, IDG announced that it would invest 1 billion US dollars in medium and small-sized high-tech enterprises in China in the next seven years.
  • Market Research: IDC (China) was founded in 1992. It provides data and information of market analysis for the companies who need it, enabling them to hold the market trend and make right strategic decisions. Nowadays, IDC (China) provides services for 3,800 clients throughout the world. The extensive and professional market research conducted by IDC (China) covers 22 kinds such as technology, product and industry, market, clients and sales. The services provided by IDC (China) contain the following contents: continuous information service, multiple client research, customization research and consultation.
  • Exhibitions and Conferences: IDG help the multinational enterprises and local IT technology companies with popularizing the companies, brands and products as well as exploiting potential new markets. Leveraging its experience in Asia, IDG World Expo assorts with the favorable background in Asia where there is the globally fastest-developing IT technology market. It attracts the passional and well-educated target audience trough multiple measures, and helps the customers with coordinating the relationships with the buyers to occupy new markets earlier.

International Data Group (IDG)

  • Founded in 1964, with its headquarters in Boston of the U.S., IDG is the world’s largest company conducting IT publication, market research and exposition services.
  • Ranked 21st on Fortune, the best companies to work for (Y 2001). Moreover IDG is the only company that enjoys this honor in the publication industry.
  • Ranked 51on Forbes, the top 500 American’s largest private companies (Y2001) .
  • In 2001, IDG’s global business gross income reached to 3.01 billion US dollars. It has totally more than 11,500 employees. And its operations spread to 85 countries and areas all over the world.
  • IDG is the organizer and sponsor of 168 computer-related expositions in the world.
  • IDG publishes over 300 varieties of IT-related magazines and 700 books in 85 countries.
  • Provide the largest specialty technology information websites network covering more than 240 target websites in 55 countries for the global on-line users by IDG.net (http://www.idg.net).
  • IDG has founded 49 IDC branches in 42 countries to provide IT market research consultation services.
  • IDG entered the Chinese market in1979, and is one of the first foreign capital enterprises in China.
  • IDG China has 5 fields of operations including media cooperation, market research, venture investment, exhibition and conference as well as integrated marketing services.
     

IDG World Expo China Co., Ltd

 
Events Calendar
China Events Calendar
Overseas Channel
Calendar List
Our Clients
 
Copyright IDGevents.com.cn, All Rights Reserved. Design by Winzone
Best View:1024*768 IE5.0(up) Explorer,This site need Flash Mx2006 IE FLUGING,Download it here.

相关类别
爱奇会展有限公司
美国国际数据集团
我们的优势
用户登陆 | Member Login
 
 最新成功案例
 1.iWorld数字世界博览会
 2.IFA CE China中国深
 3.MIC 第四届全球移动互联网开
 4.iWorld数字世界博览会
 5.IFA产品技术创新大奖
 6.国际冬季运动(北京)博览会
 7.第十九届中国国际高新技术成果交
查看更多
资 料 下 载 在 线 直 播
联 系 我 们 隐私权保护声明
 
  爱奇会展有限公司

爱奇会展有限公司:

  • 对技术的深入认识和丰富的市场调研, IDC (IDG旗下的国际市场研究公司) 专业的科技资讯作为后勤支援,为您的决策提供可信的依据。
  • 充分了解中国各个领域的市场,策划配合市场增长及业界需求的市场活动。
  • 具有多年从事IT行业市场推广的丰富经验,具备洞悉市场变化的能力。
  • 依托IDG丰富资源、为客户提供整合的、不断创新的市场方案及服务,更加快捷、有效地影响市场、扩大需求、促进销售。
  • 多年精心建立的全面的高质量的数据库,是我们服务客户的宝贵资源。此数据库包含了来自不同行业的跨国企业,大型企业及中小型企业的的重要信息。
  • 拥有经验丰富的战略伙伴,经过长期接触,建立了稳固的合作基础。
  • 来自全国不同行业的供应商,包括酒店、会议中心、影视制作公司、礼品公司、设计公司、搭建公司、公关公司等近百家。
  • 供应商提供具有市场竞争力的服务和价格。
  • 网络互动 知识管理

IDG 中国:

  • IDG早在1979年既进入中国市场,是中国第一批成立的中外合资企业。
  • IDG China 共有五块主要业务:媒体合作、市场研究、风险投资、会议展览、 整合市场服务。
  • 2000年,IDG中国业务(不包括风险投资)成长率高达40%,居公司全球各地区之首。
  • 平面媒体: IDG于1980年正式进入中国,创办了第一家中外合资公司 — 中国计算机世界出版服务公司, 出版《计算机世界》周刊。 现在,IDG在中国合资与合作出版的报纸与杂志达22种,其中: IT类有《计算机世界》、《网络世界》、 《微电脑世界》 、《家用电脑世界》、 《互联网世界》、 《电脑商报》、《软件》; 通讯类有《通讯世界》;电子类有《今日电子》、 《电子产品世界》;商业及管理类有《IT经理世界》、《数字财富》;消费类有《时尚伊人》、《时尚先生》、《新娘》、《大众机械师》和 《好管家》等。
  • 风险投资: IDG在中国创办了第一家美国风险投资机构-IDG 技术创业投资基金(前称为:太平洋技术创业投资公司)。该基金1993年开始进入中国市场,如今它已在中国投资了80个项目,涉及资金1.2亿美元。接受该基金风险投资的公司有搜狐网站、8848网站、当当网上书店、金蝶软件、速达软件等。1998年10月,IDG宣布在今后七年内向中国中小型高新技术产业投资10亿美元的风险资金。
  • 市场调查:国际数据公司(IDC)中国成立于1992年,为各公司提供所需数据和深刻的市场分析,以使公司掌握市场走向,作出全面正确的战略决策。目前,IDC中国向世界上3,800个企业客户提供服务。IDC中国广泛的专业市场研究包括,技术、产品与行业类,市场、客户与销售类,共22类。IDC中国的服务内容包括:连续的信息服务、多客户研究、用户化研究与咨询。
  • 会议展览:有效地为跨国企业和本地的资讯科技公司推广公司、品牌和产品,以及开拓有潜力的新市场。World Expo 的亚洲经验正好配合亚洲现为全球发展最迅速的资讯科技市场的有利背景。通过多种手段吸引热情的、高素质的目标观众,并帮助客户协调与购买者的相互关系。首先抢占新市场。

IDG国际数据集团:

  • 国际数据集团(International Data Group) 1964年成立于美国波士顿,是全球最大的信息技术出版、市场调研及展览服务公司。
  • 2001年在美国《财富》周刊评选的最适宜工作的百家公司中,IDG位居第21位,是当选的唯一一家出版公司。
  • 2001年在美国《福布斯》杂志评选的500强私人公司中,IDG位居第51位。
  • 2001年公司全球营业总收入达到30.1亿美元,共有11,500多名员工,业务遍布全球85个国家和地区。
  • IDG是全球168个计算机相关展览活动的发起者。
  • 在85个国家出版300余种计算机杂志、700本图书。
  • 通过IDG.net (http://www.idg.net)向全球的网上用户提供最大的专业技术网站信息网络,其中包括了55个国家的240多个目标网站。
  • 在42个国家建立了49家IDC(国际数据公司)分支机构,提供IT市场研究咨询业务。
  • IDG早在1979年就进入中国市场,是中国第一批成立的外资企业。
  • IDG China 共有五块主要业务:媒体合作、市场研究、风险投资、会议展览、整合市场营销服务。

 

 
展 览 计 划
中国展览计划
 
海外渠道业务
会展项目列表
我 们 的 客 户
 
Copyright IDGevents.com.cn, All Rights Reserved. Design by Winzone
Best View:1024*768 IE5.0(up) Explorer,This site need Flash Mx2006 IE FLUGING,Download it here.